HOLIDAY CLOSURE SCHEDULE 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 (New Years Day)

Monday, February 18, 2019 (Family Day)

Friday, April 19, 2019 (Good Friday)

Monday, May 20, 2019 (Victoria Day)

Monday, July 1, 2019 (Canada Day)

Monday, August 5, 2019 (Civic Holiday)

Monday, September 2, 2019 (Labour Day)

Monday, October 14, 2019 (Thanksgiving)

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 (Christmas)

Thursday, December 26, 2019 (Boxing Day)

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 (New Years Day)‚Äč